Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Search Shopping Lists

14 oz. of Black Pepper Beef Jerky

A Black Pepper Lovers Delight!!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(76 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Too salty
Jianni Chan (Plano, TX) 6/5/2015 12:26 AM
I am a fan of black peppered flavor jerky. I was really hoping this one was as good but it is way too salty for me. My wife thinks so also. I kind of wish I has purchased a smaller bag but I wasn't expecting the saltiness. I actually brought it to work to share it with my coworkers and they like the tenderness of it but they also said it would be perfect if it wasn't so salty.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pretty good, but..
huey (Chicago, IL) 6/4/2015 4:09 PM
Pretty darn good, but I'd have to say that it is a bit too salty, as the others mention. The spice of the black pepper could be kicked up a notch too. Would buy more if you cut down the salt.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sampler pack lead me to Black Pepper!
NobackAttack (Arizona) 11/20/2014 10:24 AM
Best jerky hands down. Has a massive punch of black pepper and spices all while the jerky is tender and chewy. I passed out this around the office and everyone is hooked! Thanks for the amazing product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Jerky so good it makes you want to share and sing
Tommy (Fort Campbell, KY) 9/26/2013 3:56 PM
Put your hand in my sack, Grab a piece of my meat. Put it in your mouth, Now enjoy my salty treat.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing jerky
Altair (NY) 1/6/2012 10:44 PM
I love this beef jerky so much. Its the best ever!
ratingratingratingratingrating
good texture
ron (nj) 10/14/2011 3:06 PM
nice thin, great beef texture. however the salt is over bearing. i love black pepper but this taste straight up like beef dipped in salt and sprinkled with black pepper. please tone down the saltiness
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best!
Alex S. (Los Angeles, CA) 8/4/2011 2:51 AM
I also reviewed the one pound bag of pepper jerky. If you want the best quality, you have to go with these containers. The jerky is much fresher, softer, and pulls apart easily. The only negative is that there is definitely a lot of soy sauce and salt flavor. This stuff is highly addictive! Would recommend to everyone!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great pepper taste ruined by...
nickie (irvine, california) 6/26/2011 7:01 AM
This jerky has a good chewiness,great real pepper taste, but it ruined by saltiness. All you can taste is 10% black pepper and 90% salt and soy sauce.
ratingratingratingratingrating
black pepper beef jerky
izzy dilaura (albany) 2/24/2010 11:02 AM
best beef jerky in the world
page1