Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Search Shopping Lists

14 oz. Hawaiian Teriyaki Beef Jerky

Made with Pineapple Juice & Honey!!!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(170 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hard to quit
huey (Chicago, IL) 6/4/2015 4:12 PM
At first, the sweetness throws you off a little. But then, you just can't stop eating it. I can easily finish the 14oz bag in a week, even when I moderate myself. I prefer the Sweet & Spicy flavor more, since it seems to be this Hawaiian flavor plus the heat.
ratingratingratingratingrating
simply the best
Greg M (Barnegat Light, NJ) 5/10/2015 2:12 PM
i got hooked on this stuff when i used to live in albany. ive been ordering it by the pound for years. there is no better jerky on the planet. this and sweet & spicy are my favorites.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best flavor
Kelsey (Utica ) 3/9/2015 6:04 PM
This is my all time favorite jerkey, the flavor can't be beat!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sticky goodness!
John ODonnell (United States) 5/22/2013 10:56 AM
This stuff is awesome. It's a nice, sweet, sticky, tender jerky that tastes great. Try it!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Order it now.
Scott (Boston, MA) 3/24/2013 11:45 PM
This jerky is so perfect. It is sweet enough to enjoy yet its flavor isn't too strong. It's just perfect. I ordered 2 pounds of it. Get it while its only $14.00 a pound!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Got to have more
Rat So (joliet, IL) 7/13/2012 8:52 PM
Love this hawaiian sweet and teriyaki was better then i expected. I should have have order more. The guys at the shop loved it and was gone in 5 minutes.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Taste great!
Greg J (Utica, NY) 4/4/2012 5:47 PM
I love this jerky, after trying most other flavors at the gas station I would say this jerky is the best of the bunch, if you like sweet jerky, don't hesitate to order a pound of this. I keep it in the fridge to keep it fresh a long time. Teriyaki is my second favorite because these it seems more tender than the spicy flavors. The shipping was fast and packaging excellent, I will definitely order again and again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
grade a
ron (nj) 10/14/2011 3:08 PM
tastes awesome, texture is perfect. taste is not overbearing but is defnitely noticeable. not as flavorful as the premium teriyaki but is actually a good thing. perfect
ratingratingratingratingrating
good stuff
wayne (haverhill, ma) 8/19/2011 7:55 PM
this is really damn good jerky, Ive had alot of different brands of jerky in my life,and this is by far the best jerky ever!!! This stuff is like CRACK! shits addicting
ratingratingratingratingrating
Hawaiian teriyaki
Robert Norris (Schuylerville, NY) 7/18/2011 11:59 AM
Ifound this jerkey to be toughand rubbery. The flavor is mild at best.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Naturally and Delicious; Naturally delicious
Ryan (Philadelphia, PA) 4/9/2011 11:23 PM
I believe this flavor has a nice sweetness and tenderness to it. I would buy this again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
none
Chip McCurdy (Perry GA) 10/17/2009 5:24 PM
this is by far the best of the bunch!
page1