Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Search Shopping Lists

14 oz. Of Western Style Beef Jerky

A Taste of the Old West Beef Jerky!!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(75 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent.
Shelley NUNLEY (Mulhall, OK) 4/23/2017 4:05 AM
This was thicker pieces than the BBQ, which I liked a little better. Had great flavor & didn't last long in my house!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Western flavor
Devon (United States) 2/15/2016 1:40 PM
If you remember those wild bill cans of jerky, the pucks filled with shredded jerky that you used to get as a kid for an overly inflated price? Well this right here taste very similar, and with this website always having a sale, you get great tasting bulk jerky for cheap, worth it in every way
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best beef jerky...buy in bulk
Andrew (NH) 1/3/2016 4:04 PM
I order 14 oz packs every time they have a sale! 40% 50 % off at times. Best beef jerky around...buy in bulk! Western and peppered are greatso is the original.
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING!!
Daniel Mcknight (Newburgh, NY) 1/19/2015 7:14 PM
I wanted some jerky for hunting and this was perfect a little spice with a kick of flavor. Very happy with my purchases
ratingratingratingratingrating
wow
Stevi (Pennsylvania) 12/16/2014 10:19 PM
This is the best beef jerkey I have ever had! The flavor is absolutely perfect.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Way too much pepper - nearly inedible.
KD (Indiana) 12/8/2014 6:35 PM
Was excited to try this flavor as I normally love Western Jerky flavor and the other jerky I had purchased previously was very good. This is HORRIBLE. Dry and so much pepper flavor that I will probably end up throwing it away. Also when I ordered (and paid) it was listed as a full pound bag. Seems they have switched to 14oz. They did however say they would send me the 'missing' 2 oz. yay. more to throw away.
ratingratingratingratingrating
No match to this.
Oscar (Danbury, CT) 11/26/2013 7:23 AM
This is just my absolute favorite kind of jerky. I recommend this to all my friends that like jerky and it has not let me or them down.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best
Nosaj (ND) 6/21/2013 10:10 PM
This is basically black pepper teriyaki, which means it is superior. Such a great balance of sweet, salty and spicy. My all time favorite.
ratingratingratingratingrating
By far the best
Robert Norris (Schuylerville, NY) 7/18/2011 12:05 PM
I would say IMO this the best of the lot. Tender, excellent flavor and not too salty tasting.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mmmmm Good!!
Larry Brown (Willingboro, NJ) 6/10/2011 4:13 PM
This is superb! I wish I had ordered 5 lbs. Great flavor,with a hint of sweet smokey taste. If you enjoy traditional jerkey this is everything you'll want and more
page1