Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Search Shopping Lists

14 oz. of Hot & Spicy Beef Jerky !!

Mild Chicken Wing Flavor!!!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(68 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
My favorite Jerky of all time
Jeffrey J Shore (Liverpool New york ) 4/6/2017 9:16 AM
The Hot and Spicy is by far the best Jerky if it is fresh and not tender. Not just a dry rub but marinated in goodness. I sometimes pack it in my lip like you would with chew and just keep it there. I literally could eat this every day. Problem is a 14 oz bad doesn't last that long.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Beef Jerky Ever!
Jason (San Diego, California) 9/25/2015 3:37 PM
I'm originally from New York and would eat this all the time when I lived there. Now in California I just realized I can buy it and have it shipped here!! Just tried the value pack and this flavor is by far and away the best beef jerky I've ever had. Definitely a must try!
ratingratingratingratingrating
For the casual Hot & Spicy Fans
Henry K (New York, NY) 5/17/2013 10:24 AM
On a scale from 1 to 10 (10 being unbearably hot), I'd give this one a 3/3.5. It's not too spicy nor is it too bland. In my opinion, it's totally perfect for those who are the average spicy beef jerky lovers. The spices kicks in but doesn't stay on your tongue/throat so you don't have to start tearing up/fanning your mouth. I'd say give this one a try before attempting Death by Jerky, which are for the big boys & gals out there. But, don't be discouraged either, this is just as good even though not as hot. Who said you have to be a masochist to enjoy hot & spicy beef jerky?!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bricklayer
Paulie (Bear Delaware) 2/1/2013 4:27 PM
Im a huge fan of this company, and will forever purchase here, but unfortunately, i was very dissapionted in this particular flavor. There is absolutely nothing hot or even remotely spicey about it, but only VERY SALTY and sweet! If ya want something with a lil heat and enjoy peppers, def try the habenaro. Its a total winner!
ratingratingratingratingrating
a
Henry (San Francisco) 7/7/2011 10:16 PM
This is not spicy at all, but instead it is very salty
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not that spicy.
Kevin (Macomb, IL) 3/18/2011 3:30 PM
Little disappointed that it was not very spicy, but I like to eat Death by Jerky. Still really good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
mike
mike (connecticut) 11/19/2010 12:24 PM
I remember when i was in elementary school there was this random little country store in vermont where i lived at the time and i wanted to get this beef jerky. I used to get a bag of it every time i went to the store. I have since moved to connecticut and 10 years later remembered how epic this freakin beef jerky was. After failing to find it in any store in my area, I came across this site and ordered some. Thank you for making the best beef jerky in the world. Hot & Spicy is my favorite.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
D (ROC, NY) 7/13/2010 11:26 AM
I eat quite a bit of beef jerky... this jerky is great! One of the better ones out there.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sir
Woody (Philly) 2/24/2009 2:20 PM
Best Jerky ever! Not too spicy, and not a lot of sugar.
page1