Browse Categories
Mailing Lists
Search Shopping Lists

14 oz. of Teriyaki Beef Jerky

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(69 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Damn Good-NO WAY ITS TO SALTY
Frank (Buffalo, NY) 1/10/2019 2:02 PM
Best jerky around. I am a beef jerky lover and trust me i have tried them all. This is he best. NO way this is to salty, if you think that you don't know beef jerky. I have spent a lot of money on jerky in the past, not even jack links compares to this. Please keep making it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just too damn good
Andy Roth (Mayfield NY) 3/26/2015 3:30 PM
Love it, just delicious. Best Jerky out there. No way is it too salty. Just right
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bland and really dry.
KRD (Indiana) 12/8/2014 6:38 PM
Was excited to try this flavor as I I love their Hawaiian Teriyaki Jerky flavor which is VERY good. This is HORRIBLE. Dry and so little flavor that you would never know it was teriyaki flavor at all. Also when I ordered (and paid) it was listed as a full pound bag and was under the that heading on their site They did however say they would send me the 'missing' 2 oz. which is a mark in their favor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
This jerky is AMAZING
daniel (Nashville,TN) 10/28/2014 9:16 PM
This teriyaki jerky is AMAZING without a doubt this is definately the BEST JERKY AROUND i wish it was sold locally in nashville but im just glad i can order it online and have it shipped to my house LOVE THIS STUFF ill never buy any other brand of jerky.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Salt
Benita O. Duran (Los Angeles ) 7/25/2014 12:33 AM
Get yer salt! Get yer red hot salt now! 23 dollars worth of salt now!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Unusually Salty
Henry K (New York, NY) 3/16/2013 10:04 AM
This flavor was too salty for my taste and this is coming from a person who loves his food salty. But in this case for beef jerky, it was too much. However, the Teriyaki aroma was there which made it hard to resist. I would give it another 1/2 a star if the saltiness was toned down just a tad wee bit. All in all, it is still a delicious snack. I finished the entire bag in less than 3 days.
ratingratingratingratingrating
it is the best beef jerky i ever had
Donna DiCocco (schenectady, NY) 3/18/2012 5:43 AM
we love it in our house and its gone in no time. Its the best quality and best tasting beef jerky on the market today.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Paramedic
Scott (Lancaster, PA) 11/15/2011 11:08 PM
Having moved from NY where I can get this in the store, having the mail order is a godsend. This stuff is my absolute favorite on the planet. I stock up when I visit and get friends to send it from home. I wish we had it localy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
teriyaki jerky
Robert Norris (Schuylerville, NY) 7/18/2011 12:01 PM
Very tender and good flavor. A bit much salt.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love Damn Good Jerky, especially the Teriyaki flavor.
Tyler (New York) 4/17/2011 9:34 PM
The absolute best jerky I have ever had. I have tried many different brands over the years, but Damn Good is my favorite. I recommend Damn Good's Teriyaki jerky.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Woah!!
Kevin Fortin (West newfield, ME) 4/22/2010 12:37 PM
I found the jerky in a country store 20 miles from where I live in a tiny town, Figured I'd give it a shot, and here I am buying 2 pounds more!!! AMAAAZING!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Receptionist
Karen Jusselin (Pineville, LA) 9/17/2009 4:28 PM
Best jerky I've ever ate!!!
page1